Celebrating 125 years of serving the construction industry.

Minnesota Builder's Exchange

For 125 years, the Minnesota Builders Exchange (MBEX) has been a progressive, member-oriented non-profit association dedicated to assisting construction industry businesses throughout the Upper-Midwest region.  We specialize in construction document project news, providing bidding documents and project leads from Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa and Wisconsin- available to our members through our local builders exchange plan room and a virtual builders exchange, accessible via our online plan room.  In addition, we offer our members the opportunity to establish social networks within the industry, group buying opportunities and advertising.  Join today or feel free to trial our online plan room.

Twitter Updates
Follow Us
facebook twitter linked-in youtube
Upcoming Events
Closed for Thanksgiving
Thu, 27 November 2014 - Fri, 28 November 2014

The Minnesota Builders Exchange will be closed Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 28, 2014, in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

Holiday Potluck
Thu, 11 December 2014

Each December, MBEX invites all member companies to join in celebrating the holidays. Come to eat, drink and socialize! Join us this year on Thursday, December 11, 2014 in the MBEX plan room. 

Registration is not necessary to participate in this event.

MBEX closed for Holidays
Wed, 24 December 2014 - Fri, 26 December 2014

The Minnesota Builders Exchange will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26, 2014 in observance of the holiday season.  

Our office/plan room will reopen Monday, December 29, 2014.

Buyer's Guide
Buyer's Guide

Products and Services
Membership Directory
Architects & Engineers
Trade Names/CSI Search
Buyers Guide

Quarterly Newsletter

Vol. 8, Issue 4- Fall 2014
Vol. 8, Issue 3- Summer 2014
Vol. 8, Issue 2- Spring 2014
Vol. 8, Issue 1- Winter 2014

Weekly Bulletin/Notices

MBEX Weekly Bulletin (project listing)

Week of 11/21/14
Weekly Bulletin
Minority Notices